ENCANTADA
Loading Events

« All Events

Loud & Proud: A Celebration of Pride Bands from Coast to Coast

June 26 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Join Encantada, The Band Of Enchantment, as we come together with 12 additional pride bands from across the country for Loud & Proud: A Celebration of Pride Bands from Coast to Coast!

A first-of-its-kind nationwide virtual pride concert, Loud & Proud celebrates all of the talent, joy, and community found within LGBTQIA+ bands across the country!

Saturday June 26, 2021
Two Showings!
7pm EDT / 4pm PDT
10pm EDT / 7pm PDT

Register Now at www.LoudAndProudConcert.com

Details

Date:
June 26
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
View Event Website

Venue

Virtual